Centre Members

Gabrielle Appleby, Associate Professor, LLB (Hons) UQ, LLM Melb, PhD Adelaide (Project Co-Director, The Judiciary Project)

Janina Boughey, Senior Lecturer, PhD (Monash); LLM (ANU); LLB (Hons I) (USyd); BEc (soc sci) (Hons I) (Usyd)

Sean Brennan, Associate Professor, BA (Hons) LLB (Hons) LLM ANU (Project Director Treaty Project and Indigenous Legal Issues Project)

Lisa Burton Crawford, Senior Lecturer, BA/LLB (Hons 1) UWA, BCL (Distinction) Oxon, PhD Monash

Lauren Butterly, Lecturer, BA (History)/LLB (1 Hons) (UWA), Grad Dip Leg Prac

Melissa Crouch, Senior Lecturer, BA LLB PhD Melb

Rosalind Dixon, Professor, BA LLB UNSW, LLM, SJD Harvard (Project Director, Comparative Constitutional Law Project)

Ben Golder, Associate Professor, BA (Hons) LLB UNSW, PhD Lond (Project Director Public Law and Legal Theory Project)

Grant Hoole, Postdoctoral Fellow, BA (Hons) (Queen’s), LLB, BCL (McGill), LLM (Toronto), PhD (Ottawa) (Fellowship Project)

Paul Kildea, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) LLB UNSW  PhD (UNSW) (Project Director Referendums Project)

Andrew Lynch, Professor, LLB (Hons) LLM QUT, PhD (UNSW) (Project Co-Director, The Judiciary Project)

Nicola McGarrity, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) Syd, LLB (Hons) Macq (Project Director Terrorism Law Reform Project)

Gemma McKinnon, Associate Lecturer, LLB, BA(Jewish Studies) UNSW

Daniel McLoughlin, Senior Lecturer, BA LLB (Hons) Macq, PhD UNSW

Sangeetha Pillai, Senior Research Associate, Andrew & Renata Kaldor Centre for International Refugee Law, BA LLB (Hons) UNSW, LLM Syd, PhD UNSW

George Williams AO, Anthony Mason Professor, BEc LLB (Hons) Macq. LLM UNSW, PhD ANU (Project Director, Federalism Project)

For PhD Members of the Centre see here